Faculty/Staff

Position

Teacher/Staff

Email Address

Degree

Principal

Georgia McCoy

gmccoy@russell.k12.va.us

BA/MS

Assistant Principal

Christy Bowman

cbowman@russell.k12.va.us

BS/MS

Assistant Principal

Seth Gent

sgent@russell.k12.va.us

BA/MS

Secretary

Kim Hurt

khurt@russell.k12.va.us

 

Guidance Counselor

Erica Bostic

ebostic@russell.k12.va.us

BS/MS

3rd Grade - All Subjects

Eric Harrison


Regina Honaker


rhonaker@russell.k12.va.us 

BS


AS

Life Science, Civics, Grammar 6 and Reading 7


Whitney Sizemore

wsizemore@russell.k12.va.us

BS/MS

Math - Grades 4 - 7 and 

Reading 5

Chad Davis



chaddavis@russell.k12.va.us

BS

Science - Grades 4 - 6 Math 5, and Reading 4


Kathy Perkins

kperkins@russell.k12.va.us

BS/MS

History - Grades 4 - 6 and Reading 6


Jaclyn Dye

jdye@russell.k12.va.us

BS

Title 1 Technology Teacher


Terry Osborne

tosborne@russell.k12.va.us

BS/MS

Library

Karen Bostic

kbostic@russell.k12.va.us

BS/MA

Music

Eva Dotson

edotson@russell.k12.v.us

BS

Band Director

Chandler Bartz

cbartz@russell.k12.va.us

BS

Physical Education

Rhonda Mullins

rmullins@russell.k12.va.us

BS

Nurse

Jennifer Miller

jennifermiller@russell.k12.va.us

 Registered Nurse

Café  Manager

Debbie Perkins

debbieperkins@russell.k12.va.us

 

Café Worker

Michelle Vance

 

 

Custodian

Hank Williams


 

    









































Swords Creek Elementary School
3867 Swords Creek Rd
Swords Creek, VA  24649
Phone:  276-991-0016 
Fax: 276-991-0102